A feature which will make the selected room unavailable for many different reasons (renovations/cleaning/fumigation) during the blockout period. Simply by clicking on the reservation or required day to process a blockout day and entering required details.

Categories:

No responses yet

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir